Thus, we have no scheduled PhiLSAT review courses for 2020. I studied ahead of time at home, starting when I got your very comprehensive and very helpful reviewer. My friends and I who reviewed in your center passed the PhiLSAT. I’ll definitely recommend White Elephant to my friends na gusto din pong mag-review for PhiLSAT. Thank you very much! Latest Law School Entrance Exam, UPLAE, PhilSAT Reviewer from REX Book Store With the 2018 Philippine Law School Admission Test (PhilSAT), UPLAE, and other law school entrance … Although a Temporary … … You made my test-taking smooth… Thank you po talaga! I just would like to say thank you. – Princess Samantha Sarceda, Taking up the review classes helped me a lot. Nakapasa po ako sa PhiLSAT. More power to you and to the review center. PhiLSAT Review Get one step ahead of the pack as you prepare for Law School Admission. – Diana Razonable, This review center helped me a lot with the PhiLSAT… I passed and got a very decent mark! I learned a lot of shortcut techniques and helpful tips from them! Will highly recommend the review center. 2. The lecturers also taught us a lot of methods on how to deal with hard problems, especially with the very short time limit the test gives you. Thanks much! – Glen Marco Peralta, I just want to inform you that I passed the PhiLSAT. – Regale Guion, The subject of Math has always been a weakness of mine, usually because it takes me time for me to do a proper calculation (unless money was involved). Our PhiLSAT Review Courses have the following key features: Effective strategies and techniques. But when the results of the first ever PhiLSAT was released, the passing grade was adjusted to 45% as a consideration because the examinations have limited review materials. Walang sayang and regrets. Luis (Luis Gabriel Perez) made it number 7 sa PhiLSAT. – Hazel Balido, Good evening po. I passed the PhiLSAT. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. – Marydel Padre, Paabot nalang po ng thank yo